Stop / Start a Server¶
At the top of your server’s “Overview” page, you will see your server’s status, datacenter location, and some action buttons.
You can use these buttons to:
- Stop or Restart your server if it is running,
- Start if your server is halted.
The status will not change automatically on your overview page, for the moment, you need to refresh the page after clicking the button to see the new status displayed.