Delete a Server

To delete a server follow these steps:

  1. After logging in, click “Cloud” in the left menu.
  2. Click on the name of the server you wish to delete. This will take you to the “Overview” tab for that server.
  3. Click “Delete” at the bottom of the page, next to the red trash icon.
  4. Click “Delete” on the confirmation page to delete the server.

Note

In the event we refund any remaining unused credit (credit you paid for to be used by the resources, but that in the end would not be used) to your Cloud Credit balance.