Deleting an Organization

You can only delete organizations that don’t own any products, don’t have any orders in progress or in error, and don’t have any remaining funds in its prepaid account.

To delete an organization, follow these steps:

  1. After logging in, select “Organizations” in the left menu.
  2. Select the organization you wish to delete.
  3. Scroll down to “Delete Organization” and click “Delete”.

Warning

Deleting an organization will also delete all the teams and information associated stored in your account. Please use this option with care.