Deleting a team

Teams are deleted from the “Team Overview” page.

To go there:

  1. After logging in, click on “Organizations” in the menu on the left.
  2. Select the organization that the team belongs to.
  3. Scroll down, and click on “Manage your teams”.
  4. Select the team that you want to delete, and you will see the “Team Overview” page.

From there, you can click on “Delete” to delete the team, and confirm its deletion.

Warning

Deleting a team will remove the permissions granted to its members for its organization. The team members will be notified.