Leaving an Organization

It is possible to leave an organization you have created or joined. Once you leave an organization you will lose access to any products (domain names, hosting accounts, etc.) associated with that organization.

Warning

Once you have left an organization, you will need to be reinvited by other members of the organization in order to rejoin. If you are the only member of the organization and choose to leave, there is no good way to rejoin the organization without contacting our support team. Please make this change carefully.

To leave an organization:

  1. After logging in click on “Organization” in the left menu.
  2. Click on the organization you wish to leave.
  3. Under “Leave Organization” click “Leave